NBA

Season Month Team

Schedule
Tuesday, October 19 d.
127-104 stat » 3 Sport
114-121 stat » 3 Sport
Wednesday, October 20 d.
123-122 stat »
88-94 stat »
138-134 stat »
83-98 stat »
132-121 stat »
124-106 stat »
97-117 stat »
123-97 stat »
107-86 stat »
98-110 stat » 3 Sport
121-124 stat »
Thursday, October 21 d.
113-87 stat »
137-95 stat »
115-113 stat » 3 Sport
Friday, October 22 d.
112-123 stat »
96-121 stat »
135-134 stat »
83-115 stat »
109-114
128-112 stat »
124-91 stat »
102-96 stat »
105-115 stat » 3 Sport
101-110 stat »
Saturday, October 23 d.
22:00 3 Sport 2
23:00
23:30
00:00
00:00
00:30
02:00
02:30
20:00 tv6
Sunday, October 24 d.
23:00 3 Sport
23:00
23:00
01:00
01:30
Monday, October 25 d.
23:00
23:00
23:30
23:30
23:30
23:30
00:00
01:00
02:30 3 Sport
Tuesday, October 26 d.
23:30
00:00
00:30
00:30
02:00 3 Sport
Wednesday, October 27 d.
23:00
23:30
23:30
23:30
23:30 3 Sport
00:00
00:00
02:00
02:00
02:30
Thursday, October 28 d.
23:00 3 Sport
23:00
00:00
00:00
00:30
02:00
Friday, October 29 d.
23:00
23:30
23:30
00:00
02:00 3 Sport
02:00
02:30
Saturday, October 30 d.
21:00 3 Sport
23:00
23:00
23:30
23:30
01:00
01:00
01:00
01:00
01:30
02:00
19:30 tv6