Sunday, May 22 d. 103 -109 NBA 00:30
Saturday, May 21 d. 57 -58 EuroLeague 17:00
84 -74 EuroLeague 14:00
126 -117 NBA 01:00
Friday, May 20 d. 102 -127 NBA 00:30
Thursday, May 19 d. 83 -86 EuroLeague 19:00
74 -77 EuroLeague 16:00
112 -87 NBA 01:00
Wednesday, May 18 d. 118 -107 NBA 00:30
Monday, May 16 d. 90 -123 NBA 00:00
Sunday, May 15 d. 109 -81 NBA 19:30
Saturday, May 14 d. 72 -77 ACB 18:45
98 -99 ACB 18:45
83 -91 ACB 18:45
66 -83 ACB 18:45
85 -89 ACB 18:45
75 -77 ACB 18:45
93 -84 ACB 18:45
81 -89 ACB 16:00
80 -94 ACB 16:00
110 -96 NBA 02:00
95 -108 NBA 23:30
Friday, May 13 d. 113 -86 NBA 01:30
90 -99 NBA 23:00
Thursday, May 12 d. 134 -95 NBA 01:30
107 -110 NBA 23:00
Wednesday, May 11 d. 78 -91 ACB 19:30
90 -69 ACB 19:00
95 -100 ACB 18:30
80 -67 EuroCup 18:30
78 -84 ACB 16:00
110 -80 NBA 02:00
120 -85 NBA 23:30
Tuesday, May 10 d. 93 -86 ACB 19:30
84 -70 ACB 19:00
80 -83 ACB 18:30
84 -62 ACB 17:00
88 -65 ACB 17:00
101 -98 NBA 02:00
108 -116 NBA 23:30
Monday, May 9 d. 116 -108 NBA 00:00
Sunday, May 8 d. 111 -101 NBA 19:30
87 -98 BCL 18:00
88 -89 ACB 16:00
88 -68 BCL 15:00
89 -74 ACB 15:00
89 -83 ACB 11:00
71 -83 ACB 10:30
142 -112 NBA 00:30