Friday, January 27 d. 138-100 NBA
95-99 NBA
95-113 NBA
111-96 NBA
122-130 NBA
117-120 NBA
Thursday, January 26 d. 91-77 EuroLeague
89-65 EuroLeague
101-88 EuroLeague
88-94 EuroLeague
91-86 EuroLeague
113-104 NBA
95-113 NBA
134-124 NBA
122-120 NBA
132-137 NBA
102-111 NBA
107-99 NBA
103-108 NBA
137-133 NBA
126-120 NBA
Wednesday, January 25 d. 88-66 BCL
72-85 EuroCup
96-91 EuroCup
85-75 BCL
74-68 BCL
77-84 BCL
86-75 EuroCup
64-100 EuroCup
81-72 EuroCup
92-94 EuroCup
92-88 EuroCup
115-133 NBA
128-97 NBA
126-127 NBA
98-99 NBA
105-103 NBA
98-95 NBA
116-110 NBA
Tuesday, January 24 d. 82-69 BCL
85-65 BCL
57-60 EuroCup
112-110 BCL
95-90 EuroCup
84-82 EuroCup
100-73 BCL
133-100 NBA
147-127 NBA
120-102 NBA
119-114 NBA
111-100 NBA
113-98 NBA
130-150 NBA
Monday, January 23 d. 112-121 NBA
116-120 NBA
112-110 NBA
99-101 NBA
98-112 NBA
125-116 NBA
Sunday, January 22 d. 100-96 NBA
75-91 ACB
91-73 ACB
88-76 ACB
88-78 ACB
91-86 ACB
78-92 ACB
127-129 NBA
112-107 NBA
113-104 NBA
114-102 NBA
118-122 NBA
138-118 NBA
104-106 NBA
Saturday, January 21 d. 88-64 ACB
94-98 ACB
72-88 ACB
118-113 NBA
122-121 NBA
106-117 NBA
134-111 NBA
126-131 NBA
115-90 NBA
114-120 NBA
139-124 NBA
123-110 NBA
Friday, January 20 d. 73-79 EuroLeague
73-60 EuroLeague
71-66 EuroLeague
81-89 EuroLeague
95-105 NBA
117-112 NBA
128-126 NBA
121-118 NBA
Thursday, January 19 d. 108-126 NBA
89-81 EuroLeague
78-85 EuroLeague
74-64 EuroLeague
87-74 EuroLeague
98-94 EuroLeague
111-116 NBA
122-118 NBA
126-103 NBA
126-106 NBA
98-124 NBA
115-114 NBA
117-122 NBA
122-130 NBA
105-116 NBA
Wednesday, January 18 d. 91-72 EuroCup
80-88 EuroCup
89-82 BCL
94-96 BCL
70-84 EuroCup
78-69 EuroCup
95-79 EuroCup
82-71 EuroCup
79-72 EuroCup
98-74 EuroCup
110-120 NBA
122-113 NBA
106-98 NBA
130-122 NBA
Tuesday, January 17 d. 83-82 EuroCup
86-79 EuroCup
82-63 BCL
87-81 BCL
140-132 NBA
136-106 NBA
Monday, January 16 d. 125-126 NBA
121-113 NBA
118-127 NBA
121-123 NBA
113-103 NBA
132-119 NBA
118-130 NBA
112-113 NBA
140-123 NBA
119-116 NBA
119-132 NBA
102-112 NBA
Sunday, January 15 d. 132-118 NBA
121-100 NBA
104-117 NBA
84-83 ACB
72-86 ACB
103-92 ACB
62-82 ACB
71-73 ACB
136-119 NBA
117-118 NBA
110-102 NBA
103-114 NBA
112-130 NBA
106-122 NBA
Saturday, January 14 d. 110-65 ACB
83-87 ACB
84-59 ACB
111-95 NBA
100-66 ACB
139-114 NBA
103-115 NBA
112-108 NBA
121-116 NBA
110-124 NBA
113-144 NBA
108-112 NBA
111-113 NBA
110-116 NBA
Friday, January 13 d. 61-66 EuroLeague
75-80 EuroLeague
83-65 EuroLeague
79-83 EuroLeague
88-86 EuroLeague
113-119 NBA
115-119 NBA
124-114 NBA
108-102 NBA
98-109 NBA
114-133 NBA