Sunday, August 14 d. 68 -71 U16 19:00
69 -98 U16 19:00
86 -59 U16 16:45
86 -59 U16 16:45
94 -78 16:00
95 -83 15:30
81 -86 U16 14:30
100 -46 U16 14:30
89 -102 14:00
45 -79 U16 12:15
71 -59 U16 12:15
Saturday, August 13 d. 56 -77 U16 19:00
73 -80 U16 19:00
86 -82 17:00
48 -78 U16 16:45
74 -66 U16 16:45
68 -98 15:30
68 -81 15:00
68 -74 15:00
69 -72 U16 14:30
64 -83 U16 14:30
60 -51 U16 12:15
92 -80 U16 12:15
Friday, August 12 d. 75 -47 U16 19:00
77 -86 U16 19:00
77 -78 18:30
103 -104 17:30
66 -68 17:00
62 -69 U16 16:45
60 -42 U16 16:45
79 -66 16:00
93 -60 15:30
96 -104 15:00
72 -67 15:00
77 -51 U16 14:30
73 -41 U16 14:30
88 -60 14:00
54 -87 U16 12:15
81 -55 U16 12:15
Thursday, August 11 d. 87 -80 17:30
96 -70 17:00
87 -52 16:30
Wednesday, August 10 d. 83 -87 18:30
76 -61 16:30
Tuesday, August 9 d. 86 -70 16:00
Sunday, August 7 d. 61 -68 U18 17:30
90 -88 16:30
67 -70 U18 15:15
39 -76 U18 15:15
89 -65 15:00
74 -67 U18 13:00
66 -56 U18 13:00
89 -64 U18 10:45
72 -59 U18 10:45
78 -74 U18 08:00
Saturday, August 6 d. 70 -52 18:15
70 -63 U18 17:30
38 -60 U18 17:30
80 -71 16:30
70 -77 U18 15:15
64 -79 U18 15:15
80 -81 14:00
62 -65 U18 13:00
67 -75 U18 13:00
85 -52 U18 10:45
80 -60 U18 10:45
Friday, August 5 d. 76 -67 18:15
89 -88 16:00
Thursday, August 4 d. 83 -76 18:15
62 -80 U18 17:30
64 -61 U18 17:30
71 -75 16:30
84 -70 16:30
61 -77 U18 15:15
72 -59 U18 15:15
74 -68 U18 13:00
62 -68 U18 13:00
88 -75 U18 10:45
57 -58 U18 10:45
Wednesday, August 3 d. 73 -45 U18 17:30
82 -38 U18 17:30
64 -55 U18 15:15
88 -57 U18 15:15
85 -83 U18 13:00
65 -58 U18 13:00
80 -56 U18 10:45
74 -51 U18 10:45
Monday, August 1 d. 68 -64 U18 17:30
70 -49 U18 17:30
82 -65 U18 15:15
82 -66 U18 15:15
83 -54 U18 13:00
61 -73 U18 13:00
76 -41 U18 10:45
69 -71 U18 10:45