Saturday, October 23 d. 101-110 NBA
105-115 NBA
102-96 NBA
124-91 NBA
128-112 NBA
109-114 NBA
83-115 NBA
135-134 NBA
96-121 NBA
112-123 NBA
Friday, October 22 d. 84-58 EuroLeague
78-66 EuroLeague
88-82 EuroLeague
63-78 EuroLeague
115-113 NBA
137-95 NBA
113-87 NBA
Thursday, October 21 d. 70-69 EuroLeague
73-72 EuroLeague
77-73 EuroLeague
73-75 EuroLeague
71-68 EuroLeague
121-124 NBA
98-110 NBA
107-86 NBA
123-97 NBA
97-117 NBA
124-106 NBA
132-121 NBA
83-98 NBA
138-134 NBA
88-94 NBA
123-122 NBA
Wednesday, October 20 d. 86-70 BCL
59-70 EuroCup
62-73 EuroCup
79-86 EuroCup
83-101 EuroCup
93-82 EuroCup
74-80 BCL
114-121 NBA
127-104 NBA
Tuesday, October 19 d. 77-79 EuroCup
89-75 BCL
92-82 EuroCup
81-83 BCL
56-86 EuroCup
97-106 EuroCup
73-65 EuroCup
87-69 BCL
77-92 BCL
Monday, October 18 d. 71-76 BCL
Sunday, October 17 d. 65-71 ACB
71-79 ACB
94-70 ACB
85-80 ACB
Saturday, October 16 d. 65-69 ACB
85-74 ACB
70-104 ACB
73-79 ACB
Friday, October 15 d. 88-65 EuroLeague
75-71 EuroLeague
83-68 EuroLeague
81-85 EuroLeague
78-76 EuroLeague
Thursday, October 14 d. 85-93 EuroLeague
76-80 EuroLeague
80-41 EuroLeague
79-71 EuroLeague
Wednesday, October 13 d. 79-78 EuroLeague
94-86 EuroLeague
87-60 BCL
68-73 BCL
73-61 EuroLeague
85-89 BCL
80-77 BCL
64-86 BCL
Tuesday, October 12 d. 81-79 EuroLeague
83-72 EuroLeague
75-73 EuroLeague
84-70 EuroLeague
77-67 EuroLeague
83-84 BCL
77-81 BCL
73-70 EuroLeague
Monday, October 11 d. 77-83 BCL
Sunday, October 10 d. 91-70 ACB
79-93 ACB
61-78 ACB
87-71 ACB
92-87 ACB
Saturday, October 9 d. 90-65 ACB
91-96 ACB
105-61 ACB
72-64 ACB