EuroLeague

Season Month Team

Schedule
Thursday, October 6 d.
18:00
18:00 3 Sport 2
18:05 LRT televizija 3 Sport
18:30 Go3
18:30 Go3
Friday, October 7 d.
17:30 Go3
18:00
18:30 3 Sport 2
18:30 3 Sport
Thursday, October 13 d.
17:00
17:00
18:30
18:30
Friday, October 14 d.
17:45
18:00
18:30
18:30
18:45
Tuesday, October 18 d.
17:00
17:30
17:45
18:05
18:30
18:45
Wednesday, October 19 d.
18:00
18:30
18:45
Thursday, October 20 d.
17:00
17:45
18:05
18:30
18:30
Friday, October 21 d.
17:30
18:00
18:45
18:45
Thursday, October 27 d.
18:05
18:30
18:30
18:30
18:45
Friday, October 28 d.
17:00
17:30
18:00
18:30