Wednesday, August 10 d. 16:30
18:30
Thursday, August 11 d. 16:30
17:30
Friday, August 12 d. 12:15 U16
12:15 U16
14:30 U16
14:30 U16
15:00
15:30
16:45 U16
16:45 U16
17:00
17:00
17:30
18:30
19:00 U16
19:00 U16
Saturday, August 13 d. 12:15 U16
12:15 U16
14:30 U16
14:30 U16
15:00
16:45 U16
16:45 U16
17:00
19:00 U16
19:00 U16
Sunday, August 14 d. 12:15 U16
12:15 U16
14:00
14:30 U16
14:30 U16
15:30
16:45 U16
16:45 U16
19:00 U16
19:00 U16
Tuesday, August 16 d. 17:30
18:30
Wednesday, August 17 d. 18:15
21:00
Thursday, August 18 d. 16:30
18:30
Friday, August 19 d. 16:30
18:30
18:30
Saturday, August 20 d. 18:15
Wednesday, August 24 d. 17:00 FIBA WC Q