Saturday, December 4 d. 17:00 ACB
17:00 ACB
18:00 3 Sport 2 NBA
19:45 ACB
19:45 ACB
Sunday, December 5 d. 00:30 NBA
01:00 NBA
01:30 NBA
01:30 NBA
03:00 NBA
03:00 NBA
11:30 ACB
12:00 ACB
16:00 ACB
17:30 ACB
19:00 ACB
20:30 NBA
Sunday, December 5 d. 23:00 NBA
23:00 NBA
00:00 NBA
17:00 BCL
Tuesday, December 7 d. 00:00 NBA
00:00 NBA
00:00 NBA
00:30 NBA
01:00 NBA
01:00 NBA
01:00 NBA
02:00 NBA
03:00 NBA
03:00 NBA
17:00 BCL
17:00 BCL
17:30 BCL
17:30 BCL
19:00 EuroCup
19:00 EuroCup
Wednesday, December 8 d. 00:30 NBA
01:30 NBA
03:00 NBA
16:30 EuroCup
17:00 EuroCup
17:00 BCL
17:00 BCL
17:30 EuroCup
19:00 EuroCup
19:00 EuroCup
19:00 EuroCup
19:00 BCL
19:30 EuroCup
19:30 BCL
20:00 EuroCup
Thursday, December 9 d. 00:00 NBA
00:00 NBA
00:00 NBA
00:00 NBA
00:30 NBA
00:30 NBA
01:00 NBA
01:00 NBA
01:00 NBA
01:00 NBA
03:00 NBA
03:00 NBA
03:30 NBA
16:30
17:00 EuroLeague
18:00 EuroLeague
19:05 EuroLeague
19:30 EuroLeague
19:30 EuroLeague
20:00
Friday, December 10 d. 00:00 NBA
01:00 NBA
01:30 NBA
11:00
13:00
16:00
17:15
18:00 EuroLeague
18:00 EuroLeague
19:00 EuroLeague
19:30
19:30
20:00 EuroLeague
Saturday, December 11 d. 00:00 NBA
00:00 NBA
00:30 NBA
00:30 NBA
01:00 NBA
01:00 NBA
01:00 NBA
01:00 NBA
03:00 NBA
08:30
11:00
15:00
16:00
17:30
18:00
18:00
18:00
20:30 NBA
Sunday, December 12 d. 00:00 NBA
01:00 NBA
01:00 NBA
01:00 NBA
01:30 NBA
01:30 NBA
10:00
11:00
12:00
17:00 NBA
17:00
18:00
18:00
18:00
19:00
Sunday, December 12 d. 23:00 NBA
00:00 NBA
00:00 NBA
02:00 NBA
02:30 NBA
17:00
17:30 BCL
19:00
19:00
19:30
20:00
Tuesday, December 14 d. 00:00 NBA
00:00 NBA
00:00 NBA
00:30 NBA
00:30 NBA
01:00 NBA
01:30 NBA
02:00 NBA
03:30 NBA
16:15
17:00 BCL
17:00 BCL
17:30 EuroLeague
17:30 BCL
17:45 EuroLeague
18:00 EuroLeague
19:30 EuroLeague
19:30 BCL
19:30
19:45 EuroLeague
Wednesday, December 15 d. 00:30 NBA
00:30 NBA
01:00 NBA
03:00 NBA
17:00 EuroLeague
17:30 BCL
18:00 EuroLeague
19:00 EuroLeague
19:00 EuroLeague
19:00 BCL
19:00
19:30 BCL
Thursday, December 16 d. 00:00 NBA
00:00 NBA
00:00 NBA
00:30 NBA
01:00 NBA
01:00 NBA
01:30 NBA
02:00 NBA
03:00 NBA
03:00 NBA
03:00 NBA
16:15
17:30
17:45 EuroLeague
19:00 EuroLeague
19:05 EuroLeague
19:30 EuroLeague
Friday, December 17 d. 00:00 NBA
00:30 NBA
00:30 NBA
01:00 NBA
02:00 NBA
16:00 EuroLeague
17:00
18:00 EuroLeague
18:00 EuroLeague
18:00
19:00 EuroLeague
19:00 EuroLeague
19:00
Saturday, December 18 d. 00:00 NBA
00:30 NBA
00:30 NBA
01:00 NBA
02:00 NBA
03:00 NBA
03:00 NBA
03:00 NBA
17:00 NBA
18:00
18:00
18:00
(if necessary)
18:00
18:00
18:00
18:00
18:00
18:00
18:00
18:00
Sunday, December 19 d. 00:30 NBA
00:30 NBA
01:00 NBA
01:30 NBA
02:00 NBA
02:00 NBA