Friday, September 24 d. 17:00 ACB
17:00 ACB
17:00 ACB
19:30 ACB
19:30 ACB
Saturday, September 25 d. 16:00 ACB
16:00 ACB
18:45 ACB
18:45 ACB
Sunday, September 26 d. 10:30 ACB
10:30 ACB
15:00 ACB
16:30 ACB
18:00 ACB
Thursday, September 30 d. 17:00 EuroLeague
18:05 EuroLeague
18:30 EuroLeague
18:45 EuroLeague
Friday, October 1 d. 16:00 EuroLeague
17:45 EuroLeague
18:00 EuroLeague
18:00 EuroLeague
19:00 EuroLeague
Monday, October 4 d. 18:30 BCL
Tuesday, October 5 d. 16:00 BCL
16:30 BCL
16:30 BCL
18:00 BCL
18:00 BCL
Wednesday, October 6 d. 16:00 BCL
16:00 BCL
16:00 BCL
18:00 BCL
18:30 BCL
18:30 BCL
Thursday, October 7 d. 17:00 EuroLeague
18:00 EuroLeague
18:05 EuroLeague
18:30 EuroLeague
Friday, October 8 d. 16:00 EuroLeague
17:30 EuroLeague
18:00 EuroLeague
18:00 EuroLeague
18:30 EuroLeague