Credit: USA Today Sports-Scanpix
Credit USA Today Sports-Scanpix

West’s No. 2 seed Phoenix Suns and East’s No. 3 seed Milwaukee Bucks will start the NBA Finals series tonight. Neither team has been known for championship celebrations. The Suns haven’t won the NBA title in franchise history and last time participated in the league’s ultimate showdown in 1993. The Bucks won the rings in 1974 but haven’t been able to replicate such success ever since.

Free throws this season

Points made: 15,8
Accuracy: 75,1%
Place in standings: 26
Record max: 29
Record min: 4
Most made FTs: Giannis Antetokounmpo

Which franchise will take Larry O’Brien’s trophy this year? Our experts made predictions on the winners of the series and the Finals MVP.

Phoenix Suns vs Milwaukee Bucks

  • Orazio Cauchi: Suns, 4-3, Devin Booker
  • Mindaugas Gobikas: Suns, 4-1, Devin Booker
  • Edvinas Jablonskis: Suns, 4-2, Chris Paul
  • Uygar Karaca: Suns, 4-3, Devin Booker
  • Robertas Kliunka: Suns, 4-2, Chris Paul
  • Giorgos Kyriakidis: Suns, 4-2, Devin Booker
  • Jonas Miklovas: Suns, 4-1, Chris Paul
  • Donatas Urbonas: Bucks, 4-3, Giannis Antetokounmpo
  • Miguel Lois Vidal: Suns, 4-2, Chris Paul
Show comments
Highlighted (0) All (2)
Suns 4-3, Booker
Suns 4-2, Paul
Thank you for reporting a comment

Add comment
  Symbols left:     Total comments: 2

We have the right to remove comments which are offensive, contains abusive language, or violates other rules of the website