Basketball Champions League

Season Month Team

Schedule
Monday, October 4 d.
82-74 stat »
Tuesday, October 5 d.
92-83 stat »
66-60 stat »
65-63 stat »
68-64 stat »
94-81 stat »
84-86 stat »
91-85 stat »
Wednesday, October 6 d.
70-73 stat »
62-79 stat »
83-78 stat »
101-85 stat »
76-72 stat »
75-73 stat » 3 Sport 2
61-88 stat »
81-76 stat »
Monday, October 11 d.
77-83 stat »
Tuesday, October 12 d.
77-81 stat »
83-84 stat »
Wednesday, October 13 d.
64-86 stat »
80-77 stat »
85-89 stat »
68-73 stat »
87-60 stat »
Monday, October 18 d.
71-76 stat »
Tuesday, October 19 d.
77-92 stat »
87-69 stat » 3 Sport 2
81-83 stat »
89-75 stat »
Wednesday, October 20 d.
74-80 stat »
86-70 stat »
Monday, October 25 d.
16:30
Tuesday, October 26 d.
16:00
16:00
16:30
18:30
Wednesday, October 27 d.
18:00
18:00
18:30