Credit: Imago Sport - Scanpix
Credit Imago Sport - Scanpix

The NBA is celebrating its 75th season, and in honor of this anniversary, the league selected the 75 best All-Time NBA players.

The NBA divided the complete list into three parts, with 25 players in each iteration. The third and last part, released on Friday, includes such basketball icons as LeBron James, Dwyane Wade, Kobe Bryant, and Shaquille O'Neal.

Seven active players entered the list - Carmelo Anthony, Stephen Curry, Anthony Davis, LeBron James, Kawhi Leonard, Damian Lillard, and Russell Westbrook.

The complete list: Ray Allen, Carmelo Anthony, Elgin Baylor, Dave Bing, Kobe Bryant, Billy Cunningham, Stephen Curry, Anthony Davis, Dave Debusschere, LeBron James, Jason Kidd, Kawhi Leonard, Damian Lillard, Pete Maravich, Bob McAdoo, Reggie Miller, Earl Monroe, Shaquille O'Neal, Gary Payton, Paul Pierce, Dennis Rodman, Dolph Schayes, Dwyane Wade, Russell Westbrook, Lenny Wilkens, and Dominique Wilkins.

All in all, six international players from six countries and territories have been selected to the 75th Anniversary Team: Giannis Antetokounmpo (Greece), Tim Duncan (U.S. Virgin Islands), Patrick Ewing (Jamaica), Steve Nash (Canada), Dirk Nowitzki (Germany), and Hakeem Olajuwon (Nigeria).

You can find the first part here.

You can find the second part here.

We want to hear from you. Be the first to comment!
Thank you for reporting a comment

Add comment

We have the right to remove comments which are offensive, contains abusive language, or violates other rules of the website