The French National Team has announced its roster for the upcoming Tokyo Olympic Games.

The final roster includes five NBA players: Rudy Gobert, Frank Ntikilina, Evan Fournier, Timothe Luwawu-Cabarrot, and Nicolas Batum.

France had announced their roster back in May. However, in the new lineup, Amatho M'Baye was replaced by Petr Cornelie.

France NT final roster:


  • Thomas Huertel (LDLC ASVEL Villeurbanne)
  • Andrew Albicy (Herbalife Gran Canaria)
  • Frankas Ntikilina (New York Knicks)
  • Evan Fournier (Boston Celtics)
  • Nando de Colo (Fenerbahce Beko Istanbul)


  • Nicolas Batum (Los Angeles Clippers)
  • Timothe Luwawu-Cabarrot (Brooklyn Nets)
  • Guerschon Yabusele (LDLC ASVEL Villeurbanne)


  • Rudy Gobert (Utah Jazz)
  • Moustapha Fall (Olympiacos Piraeus)
  • Vincent Poirier (Real Madrid)
  • Petr Cornelie (Elan Bearnais Pau-Orthez)

France will compete in Group A of the Tokyo Olympics. There, they will face Iran, the USA, and the Czech Republic.

Show comments
Thank you for reporting a comment

Add comment
  Symbols left:     Total comments: 0

We have the right to remove comments which are offensive, contains abusive language, or violates other rules of the website